Vaipani Ayurvedic Company is a lady entrepreneur with many year of experience in the field of Ayurvedic Products. A multifaceted personality, she is the recipient of several prestigious awards conferred on her by the Government of India and other private organizations.

National Mahila Excellence Award

This was conferred upon her by Indian Solidarity Council on 30th July 1995, at the hands of Mr. S. Krishna Kumar, Hon’ble Minister for Non-Conventional Energy Sources and Agriculture.

The award was presented to her for scoring a string of inspiring achievements in the field of Ayurveda.

Rajiv Gandhi Sadbhavana Award

This prestigious award has been conferred for her outstanding research & development, in the field of Ayurvedic herbal beauty & health care products by the Indian Solidarity Awards Foundation on February 14th 1995.

The award was presented by Mr. Tarun Gogoi, Minister of State for Food Processing at a glittering ceremony at New Delhi in the presence of dignitaries from all fields of industry and commerce.

The Rajiv Gandhi Sadbhavna Award is awarded to outstanding achievers in various fields.

Bharat Gaurav Award

She is also a recipient of Bharat Gaurav award for the outstanding achievement in the field of Ayurvedic research and development activities and contribution to Nation’s progress.

This award was presented to her by Council of National Development in 1996. It was presented during the seminar on “NEW PROSPECTS OF SOCIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.”

Udyogini Award by Udyogini Pruskrit (Year 1999)

She has also received the UDYOGINI AWARD by ‘Amhi Udyogini’ on 20th April 1999 at Kolhapur. She is the first person to receive this award from Vidarbha region.

The award presented during a seminar is presented to encourage and recognize woman entrepreneurs.

MCCI Award

She has also received the Jamshed & Shirin Guzdar Export Award.

This award by Maharashtra Chember of Commerce & Industry on 24th November 2001 at Mumbai.

Udyogshree Award by Udyogshree (Year 2001)

Udyog Janani Kamal Pruskar-2002 by (Year 2003)

She has also received Udyog Janani Kamal Pruskar on 2002.

This award is presented by Pravin Masalewale Charitable Trust at Hadapsar Industrial area, Pune.

(National Award to Small Scale Entrepreneurs 2002)

Special Recognition Award-2002

She has also received Special Recognition Award at 2002.

This award is presented by National Award to Small Scale Entrepreneurs 2002. (Laghu udhyog mantralay Bharat sarkar).